Events Calendar

June,
2007
May
June 2007
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 June 2007 2 Saturday, 2 June 2007 3 Sunday, 3 June 2007
4 Monday, 4 June 2007 5 Tuesday, 5 June 2007 6 Wednesday, 6 June 2007 7 Thursday, 7 June 2007 8 Friday, 8 June 2007 9 Saturday, 9 June 2007 10 Sunday, 10 June 2007
11 Monday, 11 June 2007 12 Tuesday, 12 June 2007 13 Wednesday, 13 June 2007 14 Thursday, 14 June 2007 15 Friday, 15 June 2007 16 Saturday, 16 June 2007 17 Sunday, 17 June 2007
18 Monday, 18 June 2007 19 Tuesday, 19 June 2007 20 Wednesday, 20 June 2007 21 Thursday, 21 June 2007 22 Friday, 22 June 2007 23 Saturday, 23 June 2007 24 Sunday, 24 June 2007
25 Monday, 25 June 2007 26 Tuesday, 26 June 2007 27 Wednesday, 27 June 2007 28 Thursday, 28 June 2007 29 Friday, 29 June 2007 30 Saturday, 30 June 2007 1

Security for the cloud, security in the cloud, security enables for cloud and saas services

Privacy & Data Protection related activities

Understanding about the security landscape, ongoing challenges and threats, solutions and security management. Including societal challenges and end user protection.

Show events from all categories


LSEC for Security Professionals

lsec-prof

LSEC for Security Companies

lsec-com

LSEC for enterprise & government

lsec-gov

LSEC for academia & research institutes

lsec-research

Request information about LSEC Membership

Click here

Sign up for our newsletter

Click here

Learn more about current projects & industry collaborations

Click here

Contact us

Click here

logo-acdcec

Privacy | Disclaimer | Responsible Disclosure Copyright LSEC - Leaders In Security 2002 - 2017 - Kasteelpark 10, 3001 Heverlee - Leuven | tel. +32.16.32.85.41