Events Calendar

July,
2007
July 2007
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Sunday, 1 July 2007
2 Monday, 2 July 2007 3 Tuesday, 3 July 2007 4 Wednesday, 4 July 2007 5 Thursday, 5 July 2007 6 Friday, 6 July 2007 7 Saturday, 7 July 2007 8 Sunday, 8 July 2007
9 Monday, 9 July 2007 10 Tuesday, 10 July 2007 11 Wednesday, 11 July 2007 12 Thursday, 12 July 2007 13 Friday, 13 July 2007 14 Saturday, 14 July 2007 15 Sunday, 15 July 2007
16 Monday, 16 July 2007 17 Tuesday, 17 July 2007 18 Wednesday, 18 July 2007 19 Thursday, 19 July 2007 20 Friday, 20 July 2007 21 Saturday, 21 July 2007 22 Sunday, 22 July 2007
23 Monday, 23 July 2007 24 Tuesday, 24 July 2007 25 Wednesday, 25 July 2007 26 Thursday, 26 July 2007 27 Friday, 27 July 2007 28 Saturday, 28 July 2007 29 Sunday, 29 July 2007
30 Monday, 30 July 2007 31 Tuesday, 31 July 2007 1 2 3 4 5

Security for the cloud, security in the cloud, security enables for cloud and saas services

Privacy & Data Protection related activities

Understanding about the security landscape, ongoing challenges and threats, solutions and security management. Including societal challenges and end user protection.

Show events from all categories


LSEC for Security Professionals

lsec-prof

LSEC for Security Companies

lsec-com

LSEC for enterprise & government

lsec-gov

LSEC for academia & research institutes

lsec-research

Request information about LSEC Membership

Click here

Sign up for our newsletter

Click here

Learn more about current projects & industry collaborations

Click here

Contact us

Click here

logo-acdcec

Privacy | Disclaimer | Responsible Disclosure Copyright LSEC - Leaders In Security 2002 - 2017 - Kasteelpark 10, 3001 Heverlee - Leuven | tel. +32.16.32.85.41