Events Calendar

January,
2009
January 2009
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 January 2009 2 Friday, 2 January 2009 3 Saturday, 3 January 2009 4 Sunday, 4 January 2009
5 Monday, 5 January 2009 6 Tuesday, 6 January 2009 7 Wednesday, 7 January 2009 8 Thursday, 8 January 2009 9 Friday, 9 January 2009 10 Saturday, 10 January 2009 11 Sunday, 11 January 2009
12 Monday, 12 January 2009 13 Tuesday, 13 January 2009 14 Wednesday, 14 January 2009 15 Thursday, 15 January 2009 16 Friday, 16 January 2009 17 Saturday, 17 January 2009 18 Sunday, 18 January 2009
19 Monday, 19 January 2009 20 Tuesday, 20 January 2009 21 Wednesday, 21 January 2009 22 Thursday, 22 January 2009 23 Friday, 23 January 2009 24 Saturday, 24 January 2009 25 Sunday, 25 January 2009
26 Monday, 26 January 2009 27 Tuesday, 27 January 2009 28 Wednesday, 28 January 2009 29 Thursday, 29 January 2009 30 Friday, 30 January 2009 31 Saturday, 31 January 2009 1

Security for the cloud, security in the cloud, security enables for cloud and saas services

Privacy & Data Protection related activities

Understanding about the security landscape, ongoing challenges and threats, solutions and security management. Including societal challenges and end user protection.

Show events from all categories


LSEC for Security Professionals

lsec-prof

LSEC for Security Companies

lsec-com

LSEC for enterprise & government

lsec-gov

LSEC for academia & research institutes

lsec-research

Request information about LSEC Membership

Click here

Sign up for our newsletter

Click here

Learn more about current projects & industry collaborations

Click here

Contact us

Click here

logo-acdcec

Privacy | Disclaimer | Responsible Disclosure Copyright LSEC - Leaders In Security 2002 - 2017 - Kasteelpark 10, 3001 Heverlee - Leuven | tel. +32.16.32.85.41