Events Calendar

May,
2009
May 2009
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 May 2009 2 Saturday, 2 May 2009 3 Sunday, 3 May 2009
4 Monday, 4 May 2009 5 Tuesday, 5 May 2009 6 Wednesday, 6 May 2009 7 Thursday, 7 May 2009 8 Friday, 8 May 2009 9 Saturday, 9 May 2009 10 Sunday, 10 May 2009
11 Monday, 11 May 2009 12 Tuesday, 12 May 2009 13 Wednesday, 13 May 2009 14 Thursday, 14 May 2009 15 Friday, 15 May 2009 16 Saturday, 16 May 2009 17 Sunday, 17 May 2009
18 Monday, 18 May 2009 19 Tuesday, 19 May 2009 20 Wednesday, 20 May 2009 21 Thursday, 21 May 2009 22 Friday, 22 May 2009 23 Saturday, 23 May 2009 24 Sunday, 24 May 2009
25 Monday, 25 May 2009 26 Tuesday, 26 May 2009 27 Wednesday, 27 May 2009 28 Thursday, 28 May 2009 29 Friday, 29 May 2009 30 Saturday, 30 May 2009 31 Sunday, 31 May 2009

Security for the cloud, security in the cloud, security enables for cloud and saas services

Privacy & Data Protection related activities

Understanding about the security landscape, ongoing challenges and threats, solutions and security management. Including societal challenges and end user protection.

Show events from all categories


LSEC for Security Professionals

lsec-prof

LSEC for Security Companies

lsec-com

LSEC for enterprise & government

lsec-gov

LSEC for academia & research institutes

lsec-research

Request information about LSEC Membership

Click here

Sign up for our newsletter

Click here

Learn more about current projects & industry collaborations

Click here

Contact us

Click here

logo-acdcec

Privacy | Disclaimer | Responsible Disclosure Copyright LSEC - Leaders In Security 2002 - 2017 - Kasteelpark 10, 3001 Heverlee - Leuven | tel. +32.16.32.85.41