Events Calendar

July,
2011
July 2011
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 July 2011 2 Saturday, 2 July 2011 3 Sunday, 3 July 2011
4 Monday, 4 July 2011 5 Tuesday, 5 July 2011 6 Wednesday, 6 July 2011 7 Thursday, 7 July 2011 8 Friday, 8 July 2011 9 Saturday, 9 July 2011 10 Sunday, 10 July 2011
11 Monday, 11 July 2011 12 Tuesday, 12 July 2011 13 Wednesday, 13 July 2011 14 Thursday, 14 July 2011 15 Friday, 15 July 2011 16 Saturday, 16 July 2011 17 Sunday, 17 July 2011
18 Monday, 18 July 2011 19 Tuesday, 19 July 2011 20 Wednesday, 20 July 2011 21 Thursday, 21 July 2011 22 Friday, 22 July 2011 23 Saturday, 23 July 2011 24 Sunday, 24 July 2011
25 Monday, 25 July 2011 26 Tuesday, 26 July 2011 27 Wednesday, 27 July 2011 28 Thursday, 28 July 2011 29 Friday, 29 July 2011 30 Saturday, 30 July 2011 31 Sunday, 31 July 2011

Security for the cloud, security in the cloud, security enables for cloud and saas services

Privacy & Data Protection related activities

Understanding about the security landscape, ongoing challenges and threats, solutions and security management. Including societal challenges and end user protection.

Show events from all categories


LSEC for Security Professionals

lsec-prof

LSEC for Security Companies

lsec-com

LSEC for enterprise & government

lsec-gov

LSEC for academia & research institutes

lsec-research

Request information about LSEC Membership

Click here

Sign up for our newsletter

Click here

Learn more about current projects & industry collaborations

Click here

Contact us

Click here

logo-acdcec

Privacy | Disclaimer | Responsible Disclosure Copyright LSEC - Leaders In Security 2002 - 2017 - Kasteelpark 10, 3001 Heverlee - Leuven | tel. +32.16.32.85.41