Events Calendar

June,
2013
May
June 2013
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 June 2013 2 Sunday, 2 June 2013
3 Monday, 3 June 2013 4 Tuesday, 4 June 2013 5 Wednesday, 5 June 2013 6 Thursday, 6 June 2013 7 Friday, 7 June 2013 8 Saturday, 8 June 2013 9 Sunday, 9 June 2013
10 Monday, 10 June 2013 11 Tuesday, 11 June 2013 12 Wednesday, 12 June 2013 13 Thursday, 13 June 2013 14 Friday, 14 June 2013 15 Saturday, 15 June 2013 16 Sunday, 16 June 2013
17 Monday, 17 June 2013 18 Tuesday, 18 June 2013 19 Wednesday, 19 June 2013 20 Thursday, 20 June 2013 21 Friday, 21 June 2013 22 Saturday, 22 June 2013 23 Sunday, 23 June 2013
24 Monday, 24 June 2013 25 Tuesday, 25 June 2013 26 Wednesday, 26 June 2013 27 Thursday, 27 June 2013 28 Friday, 28 June 2013 29 Saturday, 29 June 2013 30 Sunday, 30 June 2013

Security for the cloud, security in the cloud, security enables for cloud and saas services

Privacy & Data Protection related activities

Understanding about the security landscape, ongoing challenges and threats, solutions and security management. Including societal challenges and end user protection.

Show events from all categories


LSEC for Security Professionals

lsec-prof

LSEC for Security Companies

lsec-com

LSEC for enterprise & government

lsec-gov

LSEC for academia & research institutes

lsec-research

Request information about LSEC Membership

Click here

Sign up for our newsletter

Click here

Learn more about current projects & industry collaborations

Click here

Contact us

Click here

logo-acdcec

Privacy | Disclaimer | Responsible Disclosure Copyright LSEC - Leaders In Security 2002 - 2017 - Kasteelpark 10, 3001 Heverlee - Leuven | tel. +32.16.32.85.41