Events Calendar

February,
2015
February 2015
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Sunday, 1 February 2015
2 Monday, 2 February 2015 3 Tuesday, 3 February 2015 4 Wednesday, 4 February 2015 5 Thursday, 5 February 2015 6 Friday, 6 February 2015 7 Saturday, 7 February 2015 8 Sunday, 8 February 2015
9 Monday, 9 February 2015 10 Tuesday, 10 February 2015 11 Wednesday, 11 February 2015 12 Thursday, 12 February 2015 13 Friday, 13 February 2015 14 Saturday, 14 February 2015 15 Sunday, 15 February 2015
16 Monday, 16 February 2015 17 Tuesday, 17 February 2015 18 Wednesday, 18 February 2015 19 Thursday, 19 February 2015 20 Friday, 20 February 2015 21 Saturday, 21 February 2015 22 Sunday, 22 February 2015
23 Monday, 23 February 2015 24 Tuesday, 24 February 2015 25 Wednesday, 25 February 2015 26 Thursday, 26 February 2015 27 Friday, 27 February 2015 28 Saturday, 28 February 2015 1

Security for the cloud, security in the cloud, security enables for cloud and saas services

Privacy & Data Protection related activities

Understanding about the security landscape, ongoing challenges and threats, solutions and security management. Including societal challenges and end user protection.

Show events from all categories


LSEC for Security Professionals

lsec-prof

LSEC for Security Companies

lsec-com

LSEC for enterprise & government

lsec-gov

LSEC for academia & research institutes

lsec-research

Request information about LSEC Membership

Click here

Sign up for our newsletter

Click here

Learn more about current projects & industry collaborations

Click here

Contact us

Click here

logo-acdcec

Privacy | Disclaimer | Responsible Disclosure Copyright LSEC - Leaders In Security 2002 - 2017 - Kasteelpark 10, 3001 Heverlee - Leuven | tel. +32.16.32.85.41