Events Calendar

June,
2016
May
June 2016
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 June 2016 2 Thursday, 2 June 2016 3 Friday, 3 June 2016 4 Saturday, 4 June 2016 5 Sunday, 5 June 2016
6 Monday, 6 June 2016 7 Tuesday, 7 June 2016 8 Wednesday, 8 June 2016 9 Thursday, 9 June 2016 10 Friday, 10 June 2016 11 Saturday, 11 June 2016 12 Sunday, 12 June 2016
13 Monday, 13 June 2016 14 Tuesday, 14 June 2016 15 Wednesday, 15 June 2016 16 Thursday, 16 June 2016 17 Friday, 17 June 2016 18 Saturday, 18 June 2016 19 Sunday, 19 June 2016
20 Monday, 20 June 2016 21 Tuesday, 21 June 2016 22 Wednesday, 22 June 2016 23 Thursday, 23 June 2016 24 Friday, 24 June 2016 25 Saturday, 25 June 2016 26 Sunday, 26 June 2016
27 Monday, 27 June 2016 28 Tuesday, 28 June 2016 29 Wednesday, 29 June 2016 30 Thursday, 30 June 2016 1 2 3

Security for the cloud, security in the cloud, security enables for cloud and saas services

Privacy & Data Protection related activities

Understanding about the security landscape, ongoing challenges and threats, solutions and security management. Including societal challenges and end user protection.

Show events from all categories


LSEC for Security Professionals

lsec-prof

LSEC for Security Companies

lsec-com

LSEC for enterprise & government

lsec-gov

LSEC for academia & research institutes

lsec-research

Request information about LSEC Membership

Click here

Sign up for our newsletter

Click here

Learn more about current projects & industry collaborations

Click here

Contact us

Click here

logo-acdcec

Privacy | Disclaimer | Responsible Disclosure Copyright LSEC - Leaders In Security 2002 - 2017 - Kasteelpark 10, 3001 Heverlee - Leuven | tel. +32.16.32.85.41