Events Calendar

September,
2016
September 2016
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 September 2016 2 Friday, 2 September 2016 3 Saturday, 3 September 2016 4 Sunday, 4 September 2016
5 Monday, 5 September 2016 6 Tuesday, 6 September 2016 7 Wednesday, 7 September 2016 8 Thursday, 8 September 2016 9 Friday, 9 September 2016 10 Saturday, 10 September 2016 11 Sunday, 11 September 2016
12 Monday, 12 September 2016 13 Tuesday, 13 September 2016 14 Wednesday, 14 September 2016 15 Thursday, 15 September 2016 16 Friday, 16 September 2016 17 Saturday, 17 September 2016 18 Sunday, 18 September 2016
19 Monday, 19 September 2016 20 Tuesday, 20 September 2016 21 Wednesday, 21 September 2016 22 Thursday, 22 September 2016 23 Friday, 23 September 2016 24 Saturday, 24 September 2016 25 Sunday, 25 September 2016
26 Monday, 26 September 2016 27 Tuesday, 27 September 2016 28 Wednesday, 28 September 2016 29 Thursday, 29 September 2016 30 Friday, 30 September 2016 1 2

Security for the cloud, security in the cloud, security enables for cloud and saas services

Privacy & Data Protection related activities

Understanding about the security landscape, ongoing challenges and threats, solutions and security management. Including societal challenges and end user protection.

Show events from all categories


LSEC for Security Professionals

lsec-prof

LSEC for Security Companies

lsec-com

LSEC for enterprise & government

lsec-gov

LSEC for academia & research institutes

lsec-research

Request information about LSEC Membership

Click here

Sign up for our newsletter

Click here

Learn more about current projects & industry collaborations

Click here

Contact us

Click here

logo-acdcec

Privacy | Disclaimer | Responsible Disclosure Copyright LSEC - Leaders In Security 2002 - 2017 - Kasteelpark 10, 3001 Heverlee - Leuven | tel. +32.16.32.85.41