Events Calendar

December,
2017
December 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 December 2017 2 Saturday, 2 December 2017 3 Sunday, 3 December 2017
4 Monday, 4 December 2017 5 Tuesday, 5 December 2017 6 Wednesday, 6 December 2017 7 Thursday, 7 December 2017 8 Friday, 8 December 2017 9 Saturday, 9 December 2017 10 Sunday, 10 December 2017
11 Monday, 11 December 2017 12 Tuesday, 12 December 2017 13 Wednesday, 13 December 2017 14 Thursday, 14 December 2017 15 Friday, 15 December 2017 16 Saturday, 16 December 2017 17 Sunday, 17 December 2017
18 Monday, 18 December 2017 19 Tuesday, 19 December 2017 20 Wednesday, 20 December 2017 21 Thursday, 21 December 2017 22 Friday, 22 December 2017 23 Saturday, 23 December 2017 24 Sunday, 24 December 2017
25 Monday, 25 December 2017 26 Tuesday, 26 December 2017 27 Wednesday, 27 December 2017 28 Thursday, 28 December 2017 29 Friday, 29 December 2017 30 Saturday, 30 December 2017 31 Sunday, 31 December 2017

Security for the cloud, security in the cloud, security enables for cloud and saas services

Privacy & Data Protection related activities

Understanding about the security landscape, ongoing challenges and threats, solutions and security management. Including societal challenges and end user protection.

Show events from all categories


LSEC for Security Professionals

lsec-prof

LSEC for Security Companies

lsec-com

 

LSEC for enterprise & government

lsec-gov

 

LSEC for academia & research institutes

lsec-research

Request information about LSEC Membership

Click here

Sign up for our newsletter

Click here

Learn more about current projects & industry collaborations

Click here

Contact us

Click here

logo-acdcec

Privacy | Disclaimer | Responsible Disclosure Copyright LSEC - Leaders In Security 2002 - 2017 - Kasteelpark 10, 3001 Heverlee - Leuven | tel. +32.16.32.85.41