Events Calendar

July,
2018
July 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Sunday, 1 July 2018
2 Monday, 2 July 2018 3 Tuesday, 3 July 2018 4 Wednesday, 4 July 2018 5 Thursday, 5 July 2018 6 Friday, 6 July 2018 7 Saturday, 7 July 2018 8 Sunday, 8 July 2018
9 Monday, 9 July 2018 10 Tuesday, 10 July 2018 11 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 12 Thursday, 12 July 2018 13 Friday, 13 July 2018 14 Saturday, 14 July 2018 15 Sunday, 15 July 2018
16 Monday, 16 July 2018 17 Tuesday, 17 July 2018 18 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 19 Thursday, 19 July 2018 20 Friday, 20 July 2018 21 Saturday, 21 July 2018 22 Sunday, 22 July 2018
23 Monday, 23 July 2018 24 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 25 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 26 Thursday, 26 July 2018 27 Friday, 27 July 2018 28 Saturday, 28 July 2018 29 Sunday, 29 July 2018
30 Monday, 30 July 2018 31 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 1 2 3 4 5

Security for the cloud, security in the cloud, security enables for cloud and saas services

Privacy & Data Protection related activities

Understanding about the security landscape, ongoing challenges and threats, solutions and security management. Including societal challenges and end user protection.

Show events from all categories


LSEC for Security Professionals

lsec-prof

LSEC for Security Companies

lsec-com

 

LSEC for enterprise & government

lsec-gov

 

LSEC for academia & research institutes

lsec-research

Request information about LSEC Membership

Click here

Sign up for our newsletter

Click here

Learn more about current projects & industry collaborations

Click here

Contact us

Click here

logo-acdcec

Privacy | Disclaimer | Responsible Disclosure Copyright LSEC - Leaders In Security 2002 - 2017 - Kasteelpark 10, 3001 Heverlee - Leuven | tel. +32.16.32.85.41