Events Calendar

April,
2019
April 2019
May
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 Monday, 1 April 2019 2 Tuesday, 2 April 2019 3 Wednesday, 3 April 2019 4 Thursday, 4 April 2019 5 Friday, 5 April 2019 6 Saturday, 6 April 2019 7 Sunday, 7 April 2019
8 Monday, 8 April 2019 9 Tuesday, 9 April 2019 10 Wednesday, 10 April 2019 11 Thursday, 11 April 2019 12 Friday, 12 April 2019 13 Saturday, 13 April 2019 14 Sunday, 14 April 2019
15 Monday, 15 April 2019 16 Tuesday, 16 April 2019 17 Wednesday, 17 April 2019 18 Thursday, 18 April 2019 19 Friday, 19 April 2019 20 Saturday, 20 April 2019 21 Sunday, 21 April 2019
22 Monday, 22 April 2019 23 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 24 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 25 Thursday, 25 April 2019 26 Friday, 26 April 2019 27 Saturday, 27 April 2019 28 Sunday, 28 April 2019
29 Monday, 29 April 2019 30 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 1 2 3 4 5

Security for the cloud, security in the cloud, security enables for cloud and saas services

Privacy & Data Protection related activities

Understanding about the security landscape, ongoing challenges and threats, solutions and security management. Including societal challenges and end user protection.

Show events from all categories


LSEC for Security Professionals

lsec-prof

LSEC for Security Companies

lsec-com

LSEC for enterprise & government

lsec-gov

LSEC for academia & research institutes

lsec-research

Request information about LSEC Membership

Click here

Sign up for our newsletter

Click here

Learn more about current projects & industry collaborations

Click here

Contact us

Click here

logo-acdcec

Privacy | Disclaimer | Responsible Disclosure Copyright LSEC - Leaders In Security 2002 - 2017 - Kasteelpark 10, 3001 Heverlee - Leuven | tel. +32.16.32.85.41